NASIG 2013 Election Results

NASIG Newsletter, May 2013

Published on 05/01/13

A PDF file should load here. If you do not see its contents the file may be temporarily unavailable at the journal website or you do not have a PDF plug-in installed and enabled in your browser.

Alternatively, you can download the file locally and open with any standalone PDF reader:

NASIG 2013 Election Results

Treasurer: Vice-President/President Elect: 0 1 Beverly Geckle 0 1 Middle Tennessee State University 0 1 0 Members-At-Large: Clint Chamberlain, University of Texas at Arlington Sarah Sutton, Emporia State University Peter Whiting, University of Southern Indiana , USA 1 Steve Kelley, Wake Forest University The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2013 election. Those elected to office are as follows: - On behalf of the committee, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

This is a preview of a remote PDF:

NASIG 2013 Election Results, NASIG Newsletter, 2013,